Eagle Spring Lake Management District (ESLMD)	
Commissioner Listing	
Thomas Day	
Commissioner - Chairperson	
(262) 594-3231	
Chair@eaglespringlake.us	
John Mann	Pam Meyer
Commissioner - Secretary	Commissioner -Secretary
eaglemanns@me.com	Treasurer@eaglespringlake.us
Sam Awve	David Voves
Commissioner	Commissioner
Sam.Awve@gmail.com	dvoves@wi.rr.com
Ryan Hajewski	Open County Position
Town of Eagle Representative	Waukesha County Representative
rhajewski@townofeaglewi.gov	
Gin	_
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper	
(262) 594-3583	
Admin@eaglespringlake.us	
7 10.11111	J. 6.5 p g. 6.1 6.1 6.1
Town of Eagle Clerk	Enforcement of Town Ordinances
Mercia Christian	Waukesha County Sheriff
(262) 594-5800	(262) 548-7117
Clerk@townofeaglewi.gov	
Lake Patrol – 24 hour Dispatch Non Emergency	
May 1 – October 1	
Lulu Lake/Eagle Spring Lake Patrol – Awaiting verification	
Lulu Lake Walworth County Sheriff Dispatch – Awaiting verification	
<u> </u>	0.11.044
In an Emergency Call - 911	